Breadcrumb

Breadcrumbs

Contact Bristol Legal

Contact Bristol Legal

General enquiries

Email: legal.support@bristol.gov.uk
Telephone: 0117 922 2332

Commercial and governance

Eric Andrews

Email: eric.andrews@bristol.gov.uk 

Jane Johnson

Email: jane.johnson@bristol.gov.uk 

Sinead Willis

Email: sinead.willis@bristol.gov.uk

Property, planning and transport

Andrew Jones

Email: andrew.jones@bristol.gov.uk 

Joanne Mansfield

Email: joanne.mansfield@bristol.gov.uk

Litigation, regulatory and community law

Sarah Sharland

Email: sarah.sharland@bristol.gov.uk

Anne Nugent

Email: anne.nugent@bristol.gov.uk

Employment

Husinara Jones

Email: husinara.jones@bristol.gov.uk 

Kate Fryer

Email: kate.fryer@bristol.gov.uk 

Child protection

Heidi Gould

Email: heidi.gould@bristol.gov.uk 

Oliver E Moore

Email: oliver.moore@bristol.gov.uk

Service managers

Quentin Baker

Interim Service Director, Legal and Democratic Services 

Email: quentin.baker@bristol.gov.uk 

Nancy Rollason

Head of Service and Deputy Monitoring Officer

Email:  nancy.rollason@bristol.gov.uk