Bristol Property Board: Stakeholder contacts

Barra Mac Ruiri
Strategic Director Place, Bristol City Council
Email: barra@bristol.gov.uk

Grant Watson
Alder King (LEP representative)
Email: GWatson@alderking.com

Jeremy Richards
JLL (private sector representative)
Email: Jeremy.richards@eu.jll.com

Dave Harley
Head of Estates, Avon and Somerset Police
Email: David.harley@avonandsomerset.police.uk

John Sumner
Asset Manager, Avon and Somerset Police
Email: John.sumner2@avonandsomerset.police.uk

Bill Marshall
Pro Vice Chancellor, University of the West of England
Email: William.marshall@uwe.ac.uk

Ray Brown
University of the West of England
Email: Ray.brown@uwe.ac.uk

Matt Fulford
Head of Space and Asset Management, University of Bristol
Email: Matt.fulford@bristol.ac.uk

Dave Harwood
Programme Manager, South West Ambulance Service
Email: Dave.harwood@swast.nhs.uk

Andrew Windsor
Principal Property Manager (South West), NHS Property Services
Email: Andrew.Windsor@property.nhs.uk

Mick Dixon
Assistant Chief Fire Officer, Avon Fire and Rescue
Email: Mick.dixon@avonfire.gov.uk

James Dack
Avon Fire and Rescue
Email: James.dack@avonfire.gov.uk

David Warburton
Head of Area, Homes and Communities Agency
Email: David.warburton@hca.gsi.gov.uk

Paul Jones
Project Co-ordinator, Government Property Unit
Email: Paul.jones@cabinet-office.gsi.gov.uk

Robert Orrett
Service Director Strategic Property, Bristol City Council
Email: Robert.orrett@bristol.gov.uk

Adrian Bolster
Avon and Wiltshire Partnership
Email: Adrian.bolster@awp.nhs.uk

Laurence Stroud
Senior Estates Manager, Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust
Email: Lstroud@nhs.net

Andy Headdon
Strategic Programme Director, University Hospitals Bristol
Email: Andy.Headdon@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Leigh Adams
University Hospitals Bristol
Email: Leigh.adams@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Ant Burn
Strategic Estates Advisor for Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire Community Health Partnership
Email:  A.Burn@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

J Bawn
Community Health Partnerships
Email: J.Bawn@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Stuart Seel
Strategic Estates Manager,Bristol Community Health
Email: Stuart.Seel@briscomhealth.nhs.uk

Simon Wood
North Bristol Health Trust
Email:  Simon.wood@nbt.nhs.uk

Graham Wilson
Strategic Estates Lead, Bristol Clinical Commissioning Group
Email: graham.wilson@bristolccg.nhs.uk

Bob Baber
Asset Strategy Manager, Bristol City Council
Email: bob.baber@bristol.gov.uk

Lois Woodcock
Asset Strategy and Information Manager, Bristol City Council
Email: Lois.woodcock@bristol.gov.uk