The maps of the current and proposed polling districts.

The maps below are for the 2019 polling district review consultation.

Some polling districts don't have any proposed changes. However you can suggest changes for these districts as part of the polling district review consultation.

Polling district maps

Ashley ward

Avonmouth and Lawrence Weston ward

Bedminster ward

Bishopston and Ashley Down ward

Bishopsworth ward

Brislington East ward

Brislington West ward

Central ward

Eastville ward

Filwood ward

Frome Vale ward

Hartcliffe and Withywood ward

Henbury and Brentry ward

Hengrove and Whitchurch Park ward

Hillfields ward

Hotwells and Harbourside ward

Knowle ward

Lawrence Hill ward

Lockleaze ward

Redland ward

Southmead ward

Southville ward

St George Central ward

St George Troopers Hill ward

St George West ward

Stockwood ward

Stoke Bishop ward

Westbury-on-Trym and Henleaze ward

Windmill Hill ward