## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES**

**Bristol City Council** 

## Election of a Member of Parliament for Bristol South on Thursday 12 December 2019

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BROWN Andrew Charles	RAISON Jennifer A	4 Leighton Road Southville Bristol BS3 1NT	55 Greenleaze Bristol BS4 2TL
DE VITO BOUTIN Robert	DE VITO BOUTIN Robert		128 East Dundry Road Bristol BS14 0LR
DYER Anthony Dean (Commonly Known As: Tony Dyer)	WILLIAMS Louis Peter	3 Rowan Court Frome BA11 2SJ	194 Cheltenham Road Bristol BS6 5RB
MORGAN Richard Andrew	MACQUEEN James	63 Wheatear Rd Yatton BS49 4FR	5 Westfield Park Bristol BS6 6LT
SMYTH Karin Marguerite	WELLINGTON Jon D	124 Somerset Road Bristol BS4 2JB	74 Chessel Street Bristol BS3 3DN