## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Bristol East Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address  271 Worle Moor Rd, Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset, BS24 7JB	Description (if any)  The Conservative Party Candidate	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
CODLING Sarah Dawn			Alexander Charles W + Hurst Anthony J Sealey Joan K W Wyatt Martin L Rogers Jennifer	Roberts Richard E ++ Irwin Elaine J Durn Hazel M Wyatt Linda J Rogers Albert W	
CONNOLLY Conan	(Address in Bristol East)	Green Party Candidate	Lovering Richard J + Valseca King Larisa Dunn Hanna A Grocott Matthew J Forde Louise A	Hore-Ruthven Alexander M ++ Jenkins Lesley A Paine Clare D Forde Luke M G Stevens Mary I	
COOMBES Nicholas John	Top Floor, 8 Manilla Road, Bristol, BS8 4ED	Liberal Democrats	Khan Sultan M + Palm Wystan T Rashid Mohammad A Carey Anthony R O'Neill Gregory C	Varney Andrew J ++ Clark Jocelyn M Smith Andrew T Bush Stephen C S Norman Jacqueline E	
MCCARTHY Kerry Gillian	(Address in Bristol West)	Labour Party	Keen Anna L + Blake Kelvin J Magson Carolyn Berry Roger L Delyth Alison J Breckels Fabian G	Godfrey Ann M ++ Cooper Christine J Rippington Timothy C Dhalla Tristan J R Foord Alec W Cheney Craig	
PAGE Tim	Lower Dunge Farm, West Ashton, Trowbridge, BA14 6AX	Brexit Party	Ferguson Karen E + Bessant Christopher F Catley Poppy Hamilton Matthew Hawkins Nicholas J Whitelock Andy	Tinklin John D ++ Catley John Emery Paul D Formoso Sheridan Johnson Howard	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

One member of Parliament is to be elected.	
Dated Thursday 14 November 2010	Tim O`Gara

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.