NOTICE OF POLL

Bristol City Council

Election of City Councillors for Hengrove and Whitchurch Park

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of City Councillors for Hengrove and Whitchurch Park will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of City Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BRADBURY Andrew John	(address in Bristol)	The Green Party	Caroline M Hamilton (+)	Clive P Hamilton (++)
BROWN Adam Daniel Joseph	18 Rookery Way, Whitchurch, BS14 0DT	Conservative Party Candidate	Nigel P Brown (+)	Karen J Brown (++)
BROWN Andrew Charles	(address in Bristol)	Liberal Democrats	Timothy Rodney Kent (+)	Linda E Cummings (++)
BROWN Karen Jean	18 Rookery Way, Whitchurch, Bristol, BS14 0DT	Conservative Party Candidate	Adam D J Brown (+)	Nigel P Brown (++)
BROWN Nigel Paul	18 Rookery Way, Whitchurch, Bristol, BS14 0DT	Conservative Party Candidate	Karen J Brown (+)	Adam D J Brown (++)
CLASSICK Sarah	(address in Bristol)	Liberal Democrats	Timothy Rodney Kent (+)	Linda E Cummings (++)
DOWLING Greg	73 Pawlett Rd, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0DS	Labour Party	Ajmal Miah (+)	Christopher M Carter (++)
GAGE Brandon	152 Newquay Road, Knowle, Bristol, BS4 1EF	Labour Party	Christopher M Carter (+)	Stephen Mountain (++)
GROVER Paul Spencer	(address in Bristol)	The Green Party	Terence J Kerans (+)	Darren A Brown (++)

Dated 8 April 2024

Tim O`Gara Returning Officer

KENT Tim	106 Hengrove Lane, Bristol, BS14 9DQ	Liberal Democrats	Linda E Cummings (+)	David E Cummings (++)
MIAH Ajmal	70 Wharnecliffe Gardens, Bristol, BS14 9JP	Labour Party	Mohammed Ashraf Miah (+)	Christopher M Carter (++)
NELSON Georgia	(address in Bristol)	The Green Party	Sophie C Bliss (+)	Patricia F Phillips (++)
NORTON Neil	(address in Bristol)	Social Democratic Party	Jacqueline A Lovelan (+)	Kenneth J Petrie (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Christ Church, Petherton Road, Hengrove	B-640	HWPA-1 to HWPA-1436	
Christ Church, Petherton Road, Hengrove	B-641	HWPB-1 to HWPB-1756/1	
Whitchurch Library, Whitchurch District Centre, Oatlands	B-642	HWPC-1 to HWPC-1676	
Avenue			
St Bernadette`s Parish Hall, 731 Wells Road, Bristol	B-643	HWPD-1 to HWPD-1642	
Whitchurch Library, Whitchurch District Centre, Oatlands	B-644	HWPE-1 to HWPE-750	
Avenue			
Whitchurch Library, Whitchurch District Centre, Oatlands	B-644	HWPL-1 to HWPL-2	
Avenue			
Whitchurch Library, Whitchurch District Centre, Oatlands	B-644	to	
Avenue			
St Bernadette`s Parish Hall, 731 Wells Road, Bristol	B-645	HWPF-1 to HWPF-1668	
Wansdyke Primary School, School Close, Bristol	B-646	HWPG-1 to HWPG-839/1	
St Augustine`s Church, 2 East Dundry Road, Whitchurch	B-647	HWPH-1 to HWPH-1792	
St Augustine's Church, 2 East Dundry Road, Whitchurch	B-648	HWPJ-1 to HWPJ-1505	
Wansdyke Primary School, School Close, Bristol	B-649	HWPK-1 to HWPK-1643	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.