Hengrove and Whitchurch Park Ward

Hengrove and Whitchurch Park Ward

Local councillors elections results for Hengrove and Whitchurch Park Ward.


Hengrove and Whitchurch Park Ward verification

Hengrove and Whitchurch Park Ward results

Vacant seats: 3

Electorate: 14,000

Votes cast: 4,784

Turnout: 34.17%

Hengrove and Whitchurch Park Ward declaration statement

Candidates Party Number of votes Elected
BROWN Andrew Charles Liberal Democrat    
BROWN Karen Jean Conservative Party    
CASEY Rory Julian Labour Party    
CLASSICK Sarah Liberal Democrat    
FEAR Daniel Matthew Conservative Party    
GOLDING Martin John Labour Party    
HUNT Edmund Robert Conservative Party    
JENKINS Caroline Janet Labour Party    
KENT Tim Liberal Democrat    
MCTERNAN Lela Helen Green Party    
STANMORE Tabitha Harriet Johnson Green Party    
THROWER Max Green Party    


Number of ballot papers rejected

Rejection reason Number of rejected ballot papers
(a) want of an official mark  
(b) voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to  
(c) writing or mark by which voter could be identified  
(d) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty  
Total number of rejected ballot papers  

Contact information

Electoral services

PO Box 3399

Bristol City Council

Bristol, BS1 9NE

Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday,  9am to 5pm
Friday,  9am to 4.30pm

Email: electoral.services@bristol.gov.uk

Tel: 0117 922 3400

Fax: 0117 922 3461