St George Central Ward

St George Central Ward

Local councillors elections results for St George Central Ward.

St George Central Ward results

Vacant seats: 2

Electorate: 9,906

Votes cast: 3,400

Turnout: 34.32%

Watch a webcast of the St George Central result declaration.

Candidates Party Number of votes Elected
BEECH Nicola Anne Labour Party 1,676 Elected
FEATONBY Chris Liberal Democrat 280  
KAULBACH Tina Liberal Democrat 155  
LEE Anthony Paul Conservative Party 691  
NELSON Georgia Green Party 817  
PEARCE Steve Labour Party 996 Elected
SAUNDERS Laura Conservative Party 682  
TOLAND Patrick John Green Party 417  


Number of ballot papers rejected

Rejection reason Number of rejected ballot papers
(a) want of an official mark 0
(b) voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 3
(c) writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
(d) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 28
(e) rejected in part 0
Total number of rejected ballot papers 31

Contact information

Electoral services

PO Box 3399

Bristol City Council

Bristol, BS1 9NE

Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday,  9am to 5pm
Friday,  9am to 4.30pm


Tel: 0117 922 3400

Fax: 0117 922 3461