Windmill Hill Ward

Windmill Hill Ward

Local councillors elections results for Windmill Hill Ward.

Windmill Hill Ward results

Vacant seats: 2

Electorate: 10,642

Votes cast: 5,424

Turnout: 50.97%

Watch a webcast of the Windmill Hill result declaration.

Candidates Party Number of votes Elected
ANGELL Daniel Tristan Ford Conservative Party 349  
BRANDAO MOREIRA DA SILVA Vitor Manuel Liberal Democrat 200  
CONWAY Finn Thomas Liberal Democrat 315  
LUNNON Rachel The Burning Pink Party 90  
MCLOUGHLIN Aileen Patricia Labour Party 2,008  
PLOWDEN Ed Green Party 2,655 Elected
POWELL Ted Labour Party 1,323  
SCRASE Anthony Frederick Conservative Party 348  
STONE Lisa Karen Green Party 2,467 Elected


Number of ballot papers rejected

Rejection reason Number of rejected ballot papers
(a) want of an official mark 0
(b) voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 0
(c) writing or mark by which voter could be identified 1
(d) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 42
(e) rejected in part 0
Total number of rejected ballot papers 43

Contact information

Electoral services

PO Box 3399

Bristol City Council

Bristol, BS1 9NE

Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday,  9am to 5pm
Friday,  9am to 4.30pm


Tel: 0117 922 3400

Fax: 0117 922 3461